Mac full hack patch SuperStar BTS 2019 in-app 1000 Diamonds

2019 in-app 1000 Diamonds SuperStar BTS

 

 

Arcade genres SuperStar BTS hack

 

 

  • critiques Can I just say, I can and do spend HOURS playing this game. It’s my favorite game. If I had to choose between any of my apps it would be this game and insta. Sure... it’s a little slow loading sometimes and every once in a while it will lag, but cmon, no app is “perfect” but this one is close. I love how challenging hard and normal mode is. (Love that there is also easy mode for beginners) I also love how you can buy passes, Headphones, cards, etc, with the items you win by playing, not buying with real money. Another thing I love sooo much is having the leaderboard and getting to challenge other people with your high scores. Last but not least, I love the achievement challenges. Such as playing songs to get so many army Bombs and unlocking prizes. It’s truly an amazing game. I only have one thing I wish y’all would do, that is putting songs they wrote, that aren’t in their albums, on the app. Like have a separate album just for them. Songs like, Ddang, oh! Happy day, etc. Then we could all love this app to the fullest. (Also I wish you guys would add ALL of the cyphers) Other than that this app is amazing and I recommend to army’s and non army’s. (I know it takes time to make all of these but srsly ddang is my fav song of all time, maybe in a future update?)
  • BTS! Official Rhythm Game!
  • devices Iphone
  • resume BTS Rhythm Game 'SuperStar BTS' - Finally Released!
  • Tomatometers 4,9 / 5
  • version info * Improved Screen Brightness
  • Size 395118 Kilobytes

Mac full hack patch superstar bts 2016. Mac full hack patch SuperStar bts. Mac full hack patch SuperStar bts communication. Mac full hack patch superstar bts hd.

 

Mac full hack patch superstar bts 3. Mac full hack patch superstar bts free. Mac full hack patch superstar bts 5.

 

Mac full hack patch SuperStar btsa. Mac full hack patch superstar bts 2. Mac full hack patch SuperStar bts esthétique. Mac full hack patch SuperStar bts assistant.

 

 

 

Allmänt | |
Upp